Quantum Bayesian Networks

August 15, 2015

Hitler is Informed about the Many Worlds Interpretation of Quantum Mechanics

Filed under: Uncategorized — rrtucci @ 7:44 am

Yesterday, I wasted a few hours of my life watching YouTube videos. That damn YouTube is more addictive than crack cocaine. At the end of that YouTube binge, I realized that I needed to make my own Hitler parody (there are thousands of them on YouTube) or else I would die. Luckily, there are ample directions on the internet on how to make one. The idea is to add funny, profane English subtitles to a scene from the German movie The Downfall. I chose the scene where Hitler is notified that Fegelein has deserted.

This Hitler parody is dedicated to all Many Worlds advocates, especially to Sean Carroll, Max Tegmark and David Deutsch. I apologize for the profanity, but it’s Hitler speaking, not me.

P.S. Sorry, I mispelled deterministic. Determinsitic sounds like a portmanteau of deterministic and parasitic.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.